Reviews


Reviews

9 Reviews
img
Paul Guezze Breakthrough Fitness Oakwood
Sep 17, 2022
I had an In-Body Scan on Friday, September 09, 2022 with Annette. Annette was very friendly and explained the In-Body Scan in detail. She also downloaded the APP on my phone and went through all the different categories in detail as well. When all was completed Annette also offered ways and what I should be eating be reduce additional fat. I highly recommend anyone getting an In-Body Scan to see where they are in muscle mass and fat percentage to use at a starting point and then again periodically to see the progress made and make adjustments in training and diet if needed.
Annette Matos Manager
Sep 18, 2022
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to assisting in achieving your goals
img
Kim Pierno Breakthrough Fitness Oakwood
Aug 17, 2022
I decided to come back to the gym after a very long break. I was never taught how to use the machines, so I decided to hire a trainer. Dennis takes the time to explain everything and pushes me. It’s been a month and starting to see some results. I am very satisfied and I hope to continue.
Annette Matos Manager
Aug 17, 2022
Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to you crushing all your fitness goals with Denis at Breakthrough Fitness!
img
Sandra Dayekh Breakthrough Fitness Oakwood
Aug 01, 2022
Annette is amazing and very thorough !!! I’m excited for this journey and I can’t wait to see results !!!
Annette Matos Manager
Aug 01, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We are looking forward to helping you achieve your healthy journey!
img
Nika Lopez Breakthrough Fitness Oakwood
Jul 02, 2022
I recently moved back to the area and so happy I am so close to this gym! From day 1 inquiring about the gym my experience has been top notch. Annette helped me get set up so starting after the move was seamless. Hooked me up with Denis (Bravo) as my trainer and I could not be happier. I am motivated to show up each day for my health, have a clear plan to follow and for the first time feel like all the noise I typically encounter with the fitness industry is gone. Chill, friendly and helpful team at the front desk and OMG the healthy Mocha Melt shake I can grab after my workout is just like the cherry on top of it all. I have had a goal to lose a significant amount of weight for some time and I finally feel confident that I am going to get there this time. They offer everything I need and I am looking forward working on my fitness goals here.
Annette Matos Manager
Jul 04, 2022
Thank you for your feedback Nika! We look forward to helping you with your journey of obtaining your fitness goals!
img
Gina Barone Breakthrough Fitness Oakwood
Mar 16, 2022
This is only my 2nd week training with Kim, and I absolutely adore her positive mindset. There were times before training with Kim, that I would say, "I can't do this". Those words are no longer in my vocabulary. :) Kim keeps me motivated, she knows my goal, and I know she will get me there & keep me there!
img
Lana Loutsenko Breakthrough Fitness Oakwood
Dec 13, 2021
Excellent training. Sean really cares and goes above and beyond to help you achieve your Goals. This is a fantastic gym!! I’ve been going for a little bit and am already seeing a big change in my energy levels and body. I feel 10 years younger! Highly recommended!
Annette Matos Manager
Dec 14, 2021
Thank you for your feedback! We are honored to be a part of your fitness goals!
img
Roseann Scelzo Breakthrough Fitness Oakwood
Sep 30, 2021
Morgan was very helpful showing me what I needed to do for the areas that bother me
Annette Matos Manager
Sep 30, 2021
Your feedback is greatly appreciated
img
Jennifer Garicia Breakthrough Fitness Oakwood
Feb 14, 2021
I have been working with Kim for several months. With her help, I have learned better form and new movements that have helped me progress with my fitness goals. She has a wonderful "can do" attitude. Her positivity is contagious and I always feel better not only physically, but mentally too!
img
John Mcfee Breakthrough Fitness Oakwood
Jan 07, 2021
I have been training with Dennis for over 5 years now and the things I have learned from him in that time have made me see how much the science of fitness has really evolved since when I would first lift at a gym 40 years ago. He has not only been a fantastic boost for my fitness , he has become my friend. Similar to skiing or golfing, take a lesson even if you think you know what your doing, I always learn something!
img
Barbara Masiello Breakthrough Fitness Oakwood
Nov 14, 2019
I’ve been training with Annette going on 2 years. She is extremely knowledgeable about anatomy and appropriate exercises for particular issues. Annette has helped me with my hip flexibility due to bursitis. She is very encouraging with regard to my resistance to cardio and has figured a way to work it in to our sessions!! I may never love exercise, but I enjoy coming to Intoxx and working with Annette!
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

Download our App!

Book your sessions on the go!

Product & Affiliate Partners